Leadership Olathe Class of 2023

Congratulations! A total of 34 people, including five high school students, have been selected as members of the Leadership Olathe Class of 2023. The program begins with a Welcome Reception in January.

This marks the 42nd year of the program open to residents of Olathe. It will be conducted in nine, full-day sessions running January through May.

Sara Allmon, Olathe South High School
David Beckenhauer, McCownGordon Construction
Nicole Bedard, K-State Olathe
Ella Bentley, Olathe North High School
Shannan Broughton, City of Olathe
Eric Bryant, MidAmerica Nazarene University
Susie Carson, Olathe Chamber of Commerce
Gabby Clinkinbeard, Olathe West High School
Kerri Cole, Terracon
Tim Cowles, City of Olathe
Jason Doss, TVH Parts
Jeff Gattis, Nabholz Construction
Becky Grubaugh, Olathe Public Schools
Brent Hofelt, FNBO
Edie Howard, Inclusion Connections
Angie Huber, Johnson County Community College
Emily Jaimes, Olathe Northwest High School
Jessica Larson, Turner Construction
Maggie Little, YMCA
Pat Lavery, Olathe Ford Lincoln
Jay Leipzig, Johnson County Government
Josh Little, Olathe East High School
Maggie Little, YMCA
Shawn Mosher, Kelly Construction
Kranthi Narahari, FIS Global
Mike Novotney, JE Dunn
Holly Palacio
Shawn Perry, Advent Health
Liz Ruback, City of Olathe
Hallie Sheptor, GBA
Roxy Shields, CoreFirst Bank
Amy  Swaminathan, Terracon
Josh Umphrey, Olathe Public Schools
Amanda Volmer, KVC Health Systems
Chris  Woolery, Burns and Mac